Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie McCorry

Angie McCorry

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie McCorry
"Amos Jefferies was recommended to me by a close friend, she swears by you .And I must say from my first conversation with Sharon Dugger I think I made the right choice . Thank you."
Profile photo of Steven Miller

Steven Miller

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Miller
"Sharon is wonderful and helped me set up a renter's insurance policy today. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Meyring

Leslie Meyring

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Meyring
"I received a return call from Mark. He provided prompt attention to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jules Danhoui

Jules Danhoui

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jules Danhoui
"This office is best"
Profile photo of Maria Rocabo

Maria Rocabo

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rocabo
"I am so happy with Amos Jefferies and his staff. I had an insurance concern and he was right there to help me. If anyone needs Life Insurance. I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Ehab Hadi

Ehab Hadi

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehab Hadi
"Sharon was great. Efficiently switched coverage and went over everything in minutes"
Profile photo of Michael Bridges

Michael Bridges

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bridges
"Just went in to Pay for my Renters Insurance. The Workers there are Nice and Hospitable. Normally I mail my payment off, but like to go to the Office from time to time."
Profile photo of Keisha Mitchell

Keisha Mitchell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Mitchell
"I have had a great experience, and received wonderful customer service. Sharon D. has been very helpful, responsive and diligent in answering all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lucia Paz Paredes

Lucia Paz Paredes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Paz Paredes
"Great customer service! Very personalized attention. Totally recommended."
Profile photo of Jae Hunter

Jae Hunter

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Hunter
"Sharon is an absolute delight. She took care of my needs and the entire process of navigating a new auto insurance plan was made incredibly easy for me. Amos Jefferies’ office has only served me with an excellent experience and I have been with them specifically for three years, now. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Troy Washington

Troy Washington

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Washington
"The team at Amos Jefferies is great to work with and offers the best rates."
Profile photo of Toni Mickey

Toni Mickey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Mickey
"I recently transferred to this agency as I was told that you have excellent customer service and after my interaction with two reps I'm quite pleased with the service that I've received. Continue with the pleasant and exemplary customer service. You are appreciated. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Clarence Barber

Clarence Barber

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Barber
"Came in this mad as you know what but Ms. Turner made the morning shine better and I am in the family again. Lifesaver"
Profile photo of Melanne Wheeler

Melanne Wheeler

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanne Wheeler
"Mr. Mark Jefferies has been able to assist me during this nightmare with my adjustor not coming out to complete a claim assessment. I don't feel like State Farm has been there for me during my claim. STATE FARM IS NOT A GOOD NEIGHBOR AND NO ONE IS THERE! I MAKE MY PREMIUMS MONTHLY ON TIME. Mark Jefferies really has assisted me in this matter. Mark Jefferies is an excellent agent! THANK YOU MARK JEFFERIES! -PAYING CUSTOMER"
Profile photo of jerryperkins100

jerryperkins100

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerryperkins100
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alfred Lewis

Alfred Lewis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Lewis
"She’s the bomb! She’s attentive and is gonna give you the best option that’s right for you. I recommend her 5* over!!!"
Profile photo of Jean Davies

Jean Davies

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jean Davies
"21 years of top service. Thank you, A. Jeffries of State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul Devgan

Paul Devgan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Devgan
"Professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Summer Alrawahneh

Summer Alrawahneh

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Alrawahneh
"Out of the 10 insurance companies I called they were the best in communicating and contacting"
Profile photo of walter wingard

walter wingard

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter wingard
"Thanks, to Sharon and the entire staff, for their dedication and customer service, which is second to none, simply the best. If you want professional services and subject knowledge and matter experts working your issues this is the agency for you. I highly recommend Amos Jefferies as your State Farm Agency. Walter R. Wingard, USAF, Colonel, Retired"
Profile photo of Sarah Greear

Sarah Greear

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Greear
"Wonderful service every time I call. Always prompt to get the work done and friendly too!"
Profile photo of Mulenge Got Talents

Mulenge Got Talents

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mulenge Got Talents
"Thx therasa for your assistance"
Profile photo of Dan Keyer

Dan Keyer

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Keyer
"I've been with State Farm for many years. They were always very responsive to questions and claims. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tara Savage

Tara Savage

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Savage
"By far, best customer service!"
Profile photo of Bessie Smith

Bessie Smith

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bessie Smith
"I appreciate the many times Amos check to if things are going well."